13th Annual Zee Cine Awards


As the popular Viewer’s Choice Awards ceremony unfolded last night at Mumbai’s Yash Raj Studios, we take a look at the A-list celebs who made their starry presence felt at this ultra-glamorous do, head to toe!

Boney-kapoor-and-Sridevi-070113130107145740 Deepika-Padukone-070113130107145741 Genelia-Dsouza-070113130107145743 Huma-Qureshi-070113130107145744 (1) Malaika-Arora-Khan-070113130107145745 Mugda-Godse-070113130107145748 Payal-Rahotgi-070113130107145749 sagarika-070113130107151628 Sidharth-Kapur-and-Vidya-Balan-070113130107145752 SonaliBendre-070113130107151628 (1) SophieChoudry-070113130107151629 Vivek-Oberoi-and-priyanka-070113130107145753

The Zee Cine Awards 2013 was full of glitz and glamour, an occasion when the stars came down to earth in a blaze of filmi glory. Abhishek Bachchan and his buddy Riteish Deshmukh played entertaining anchors.



Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s